Average ( AVG ) Is the result of divide the amount of clicks of your referrals between a certain period of time. usually calculated on daily basic.
( total click referrals / total referrals = AVG )
For example : You have 100 referrals and click 150 ads
150 / 100 = 1.5 AVG
Break even point ( BEP ) Is the minimum AVG you will need to at least recover your investment. So main thing is to know your BEP so you can menage referrals to be more profitable for you.
( price per referrals / referrals click rate / referrals duration = BEP )
For example : You rent 1 referrals for 30 day. price per referrals $0.20. click rate per referrals $0.005
$0.20 / $0.005 / 30 = 1.33 BEP
Return On Investment ( ROI ) is the amount of money that was returned when investing in percentages
( total profit / total investment) x 100% = ROI )
For example : You have profit $40 and invest $100
$40 / $100 x 100% = 40% ROI